Machine à bonbons QHBake

Top 10 des marques de biscuits 2022 que vous devriez connaître

Top 10 des marques de biscuits 2022 que vous devriez connaître

Un biscuit est l'une des collations les plus merveilleuses de l'après-midi en plus d'être parmi les choses les plus appréciées, surtout à manger. Comme nous le savons tous, les biscuits sont généralement grignotés par les plus jeunes, jusqu'aux plus grands.

Fondamentalement, les enfants beaucoup plus petits préfèrent une variété de biscuits plus sucrés, tandis que les personnes plus âgées préfèrent souvent des biscuits sans sucre ou salés en fonction de leurs conditions. Les biscuits et les biscuits sont parmi les types d'aliments emballés les plus recherchés au monde, aux côtés des chocolats et des croustilles.

Maintenant que de plus en plus de fabricants de biscuits investissent massivement pour attirer un public plus jeune, il est compréhensible que les biscuits à la crème ainsi que d'autres biscuits aromatisés semblent avoir augmenté en nombre.

De plus, il existe désormais de nombreuses marques de biscuits dans le monde. Donc, en gardant cela à l'esprit, voici notre liste des 10 meilleures marques de biscuits en 2021.

Parler Biscuits

Il y a dix ans, presque toutes les petites filles et tous les petits garçons voulaient une bouchée de caramel Melody et Mango. Monaco reste le biscuit de l'heure du thé dans de nombreux foyers. Fondée en tant que petite entreprise en 1929 pour fabriquer des bonbons et des friandises dans l'Inde, régie par les Britanniques, Parle Products Pvt. Ltd, elle a grandi pour se moderniser et a également commencé à fabriquer des biscuits. L'entreprise compte 75 centres de confiserie et 10 centres de fabrication de biscuits.

Avec plus de 33 000 centres de distribution, cette société propose une gamme de confiseries et de biscuits. Cette marque de biscuits est parmi les plus populaires au monde et vous la trouverez facilement dans de nombreux foyers, même dans votre quartier.

Biscuits Britannia

Vous ne pouvez pas vraiment parler des meilleures marques de biscuits sans mentionner Britannia Biscuits. Fabriqués par Britannia Industries Ltd, qui a été fondée en 1892, de nombreux jeunes enfants à travers le monde ont grandi et grandissent encore en mangeant ces biscuits.

Ils sont également très appréciés des adultes d'âge moyen et des personnes âgées. Britannia Industries Ltd est basée à Kolkata, en Inde. Il est bien connu pour son authenticité dans la fabrication de snacks. C'est un fabricant de produits comestibles indiens réputé, fiable et authentique.

Actuellement, il détient une part de marché d'environ 38%. Outre les biscuits, l'entreprise commercialise également des biscottes, du pain, des gâteaux et d'autres articles comestibles. La société basée en Inde a occupé un bon 18% entre 1998 et 2001. Des gâteaux aux fruits aux biscuits Good Day, Britannia est l'un des fabricants de produits comestibles les plus populaires avec un énorme public.

Biscuits Priya Or

Priya Gold Biscuits est une autre marque de biscuits populaire qui existe depuis 1993. La fabrication de Priya Gold Biscuits a commencé en 1993, et depuis lors, ils ont été fabriqués et également vendus dans de nombreux pays du monde.

La marque de biscuits est fabriquée et vendue par Surya Food and Agro Ltd., une entreprise créée en 1992.

Il y avait une large gamme de biscuits commercialisés sous le Priya Gold. Actuellement, cette société possède 3 usines de fabrication à Lucknow, Surat et Noida. Ils proposent des biscuits, des gâteaux, des boissons, des biscuits, des confiseries et des chocolats, entre autres produits comestibles. Leur slogan est "Priya Gold, Haq se maango!"

Biscuits Horlicks

Les biscuits Horlicks sont fabriqués et distribués par Horlicks, une entreprise qui a été une marque pionnière dans la fabrication de biscuits sains, d'avoine, de boissons et d'autres produits.

La société a été fondée par William et James, frères britanniques, en 1893.

Les parents du monde entier lui font confiance depuis longtemps pour stimuler la santé et la croissance des enfants. La marque de biscuits a été populaire en raison de la large gamme de minéraux et de vitamines qu'elle fournit. La société n'assure aucune incorporation de douceur, d'arômes, de colorants artificiels ou de conservateurs.

Biscuits à la Rose

Rose Biscuits appartient à Veeramani Biscuit Industries Limited, qui a été créée en 1987. Les biscuits à la rose sont disponibles dans une large gamme de variétés, des biscuits salés et sucrés, des biscuits Marie, des biscuits salés, des biscuits à la noix de coco, des biscuits à la crème, des biscuits au glucose, sans parler des gaufrettes et confiserie.

Leur slogan est "Pure joie, sain et savoureux".

Ce slogan semble en fait faire fonctionner le charme pour l'entreprise après tout. La marque de biscuits est présente dans les magasins et les centres commerciaux de nombreux pays.

Biscuit Cremica

La prochaine dans notre liste des meilleures marques de biscuits est Cremica Biscuit, qui a été introduite sur le marché en 1978. Depuis sa création, Cremica est une fabrication réputée connue pour ses biscuits sains et autres produits alimentaires. En plus des biscuits de qualité supérieure, Cremica fabrique également d'autres produits de qualité supérieure, notamment des brûlures, des confiseries à la mayonnaise, des garnitures et des pains.

En outre, ils fabriquent également des viandes indiennes, du ketchup aux tomates, des tartinades à base de pain, des sauces, des crèmes glacées, des collations indiennes, des tartinades, des sirops, des desserts, des vinaigrettes et bien plus encore.

Les principaux biscuits de Cremica sont le Bourbon, les biscuits digestifs et les biscuits sains à l'avoine.

Biscuits au soleil

Sunfeast Biscuits figure également sur la liste de nos 10 meilleures marques de biscuits. Le groupe ITC a créé les biscuits Sunfeast en 2003.

C'était l'année où ils sont entrés dans le plus grand marché des biscuits et ils l'ont fait avec une forte présence. Personne ne peut nier le fait que les Sunfeast Biscuits sont d'excellente qualité. Ils sont aussi assez économiques. Au cours de son existence, la société a réussi à se tailler une place dans presque tous les principaux quartiers de biscuits. Pour le moins, l'entreprise a littéralement «répandu la joie» parmi les enfants, les adultes et les personnes âgées.

Biscuits ducs

Dukes Biscuits fait partie de la gamme de produits Dukes, bien connue non seulement à l'intérieur des frontières indiennes, mais aussi au-delà. Guidés par Ravi Foods Pvt Ltd., les populaires Dukes Biscuits sont à la hauteur de leur incroyable slogan « Energy Unlimited ». La société possède plus de 12 usines de fabrication, toutes situées en Inde. Des catégories comme les coffrets cadeaux, The Chocolate Zone et Confectionaries' Stop figurent parmi les meilleurs de leurs produits.

Biscuits Biscuits Ferme

Une autre marque de biscuits populaire est Bisk Farm Biscuits, qui sont fabriqués par SAJ Food Products Ltd. Bisk Farm appartient au groupe d'entreprises Aparna et est populaire depuis sa création en 2000. Cette marque est bien connue pour ses toasts, biscuits, gâteaux, biscottes, et évidemment biscuits.

Biscuits Anmol

Anmol Biscuits est une entreprise de fabrication de biscuits de confiance et leader basée en Inde. Elle a été créée en 1994 et, depuis lors, la société dispose désormais d'un réseau de vente qui comprend plus de 3 200 canaux de distribution et plus de 590 000 points de vente.

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFrançais

QHBake Candy Machine

Top 10 Biscuit Brands 2022 You Should Know – Biscuit Brands Reviews

Top 10 Biscuit Brands 2022 You Should Know

What are the best biscuit brands? A biscuit is one of the most wonderful snacks of the afternoon besides being among the most liked things, especially to eat. As we all know, biscuits are something that is usually munched along by the younger children, to the eldest of people.

Basically, the much smaller kids prefer a sweeter variety of biscuits, while the older people often prefer sugar-free or salty biscuits based on their conditions. Biscuits and cookies are some of the most sought after kinds of packed foods in the world, alongside chocolates and potato chips.

Now that more and more biscuits manufacturers are investing heavily on attracting the younger audience, it is understandable that the cream biscuits, as well as other flavored cookies, are appear to have actually run-up in number.

As a biscuit machine production line factory, we have worked with many brands of biscuits around the world. So, keeping this in mind, given below is our list of top 10 biscuits brands in 2022.

Parle Biscuits

A decade ago, almost every small girl and boy wanted toffee Melody and Mango bite. Monaco still remains the teatime biscuits in vary many homes. Established as a small company in 1929 to manufacture sweets and candies in the British governed India Parle Products Pvt. Ltd, it grew to upgrade and started manufacturing biscuits as well. The company has 75 centers for confectioneries and 10 biscuits manufacturing centers.

With more than 33,000 distributions centers, this company offer a range of confectioneries and biscuits. This biscuit brand is among the world’s popular ones and you will easily find it in many homes even within your neighborhood.

Britannia Biscuits

You cannot actually talk of the best biscuit brands without mentioning Britannia Biscuits. Manufactured by Britannia Industries Ltd, which was founded in 1892, many young children across the world have grown, and are still growing eating these biscuits.

They are also liked a lot by middle-aged adults and seniors as well. Britannia Industries Ltd is based in Kolkata, India. It is well known for its authenticity in the manufacturing of snacks. It is a reputable, trusted, and authentic Indian edibles manufacturer.

Currently, it has a market share of approximately 38%. Besides biscuits, the company also markets rusk, bread, cakes, and other edible items. The Indian-based company spanned a decent 18% between 1998 and 2001. From Fruitcakes to Good Day biscuits, Britannia is one of the most popular edible manufacturers with an enormous fan following.

Priya Gold Biscuits

Priya Gold Biscuits is another popular biscuit brand that has been around since 1993. The manufacturing of Priya Gold Biscuits started in 1993, and since then, they have been manufactured and also sold in many countries globally.

The biscuit brand is manufactured and sold by the Surya Food and Agro Ltd., which is a company that was established in 1992.

There was a wide range of biscuits marketed under the Priya Gold. Currently, this company has 3 manufacturing plants in Lucknow, Surat, and Noida. They offer biscuits, cakes, beverages, cookies, confectioneries, and chocolates among other edible products. Their tagline is “Priya Gold, Haq se maango!”

Horlicks Biscuits

Horlicks Biscuits are manufactured and distributed by Horlicks, a company that has been a pioneering brand in manufacturing healthy biscuits, oats, drinks, and other products.

The company was founded by William and James, who are British brothers, in 1893.

Automatic Konjac Pearl Making Machine For Sales – Supplier & Manufacuture
Model

QH-200K丨QH-400K丨QH-400K丨QH-400K丨QH-1000K

Capacity

200kg/h 丨400kg/h丨600kg/h丨800kg/h 丨1200Kg/h

Machine length

3.5m丨3.5m 丨5.5m丨5.5m丨6m

Automatic Lollipop Production Line For Sale – Candy Machine Factory
Model

QH-150丨QH-300 丨QH-450丨QH-600丨QH1200

Production Capacity(kg/h)

150 丨300丨450丨600 丨1200-2000

Depositing Speed(n/min)

30-55

Working Condition

Temp:20-25°C
Humidity 55%

Buy Popping Boba Machine | QHP-200 Full Automatic Popping Boba Line
Model

QHP-200, QHP-400

Capacity (kg/hour)

200KG/H, 400KG/H

Electric

80kw, 98.8kw

Machine length

12m, 14m

It is trusted by parents across the world long since for boosting health and growth in children. The biscuit brand has been popular because of the wide range of minerals and vitamins it provides. The company assures no incorporation of sweetness, flavors, artificial colors, or preservatives.

Rose Biscuits

Rose Biscuits is Owned by Veeramani Biscuit Industries Limited, which was established in 1987. Rose Biscuits come in a wide range of varieties, from Salt & Sweet Biscuits, Marie Biscuits, Salt Biscuits, Coconut Biscuits Cream Biscuits, Glucose Biscuits, not mentioning wafers and confectionery.

Their tagline is “Pure joy, Healthy and tasty.”

This tagline seems to be actually making the charm work for the company after all. The biscuit brand can be found in shops and malls in many countries.

Cremica Biscuit

Next in our list of top biscuit brands is Cremica Biscuit, which was introduced into the market in 1978. Since its inception, Cremica has been a reputable manufacture known for healthy biscuits and other food products. In addition to top-quality biscuits, Cremica also manufacture other top quality products including burns, mayonnaise confectioneries, toppings, and breads.

Besides, they also manufacture Indian carries, gravies tomato ketchup, bread spreads, sauces, ice creams, Indian snacks, spreads, syrups, desserts, salad dressings, and a whole lot more.

Cremica’s prominent biscuits are Bourbon, Digestive biscuits, and Healthy oatmeal cookies.

Sunfeast Biscuits

Sunfeast Biscuits also made it to the list of our top 10 biscuit brands. ITC group established the Sunfeast biscuits in 2003.

This was the year they stepped into the larger biscuits market and they did so with a strong foothold. No one can deny the fact that Sunfeast Biscuits are of excellent quality. They are also quite economical. Within the time it has been around, the company has successfully carved a niche in nearly all major quarters of biscuits. To say the least, the company ahs literally been “spreading joy” among children, adults and seniors.

Dukes Biscuits

Dukes Biscuits is among the Dukes range of products, which are well known not only within the Indian borders, but also beyond. Guided by Ravi Foods Pvt Ltd., the popular Dukes Biscuits actually live up to their amazing tagline “Energy Unlimited”. The company has more than 12 manufacturing plants all located in India. Categories like Gift Packs, The Chocolate Zone, and Confectionaries’ Stop are among the top of their products.

Bisk Farm Biscuits

Another popular biscuit brand is Bisk Farm Biscuits, which are manufactured by the SAJ Food Products Ltd. Bisk Farm belongs to Aparna Group of Companies, and it has been popular since its inception in 2000. This brand is well known for its toasts, cookies, cakes, rusk, and obviously biscuits.

Anmol Biscuits

Anmol Biscuits is a trusted and leading biscuit manufacturing company based in India. It was incepted in 1994, and since then, the company now has a sales network that comprises of over 3200 distribution channels and more than 590,000 retail outlets.

 

Get A Free Quote Of Our Biscuit & Candy Machinery

    Automatic Konjac Pearl Making Machine For Sales – Supplier & Manufacuture
    Model

    QH-200K丨QH-400K丨QH-400K丨QH-400K丨QH-1000K

    Capacity

    200kg/h 丨400kg/h丨600kg/h丨800kg/h 丨1200Kg/h

    Machine length

    3.5m丨3.5m 丨5.5m丨5.5m丨6m

    Automatic Lollipop Production Line For Sale – Candy Machine Factory
    Model

    QH-150丨QH-300 丨QH-450丨QH-600丨QH1200

    Production Capacity(kg/h)

    150 丨300丨450丨600 丨1200-2000

    Depositing Speed(n/min)

    30-55

    Working Condition

    Temp:20-25°C
    Humidity 55%

    Buy Automatic Biscuit Production Line – Industrial Biscuit Machine
    Model

    QH-280丨QH-400 丨QH-600丨QH-800丨QH-1000 丨QH-1200

    Production Capacity(kg/h)

    100 丨 250丨500 丨750丨1000 丨1250

    Total Length(mm)

    29600丨64500丨85500丨92500丨125000丨125000

    Baking temp(℃)

    190-240 丨190-240丨190-240丨190-240 丨190-240丨190-240

    Buy Dough Feeder for Hard Biscuit Cracker Biscuit Factory
    Sheeting thickness

    Adjustable

    Power(kW)

    1.22

    Speed(m/min)

    1.2-1.9m/minute

    Buy Popping Boba Machine | QHP-200 Full Automatic Popping Boba Line
    Model

    QHP-200, QHP-400

    Capacity (kg/hour)

    200KG/H, 400KG/H

    Electric

    80kw, 98.8kw

    Machine length

    12m, 14m

    CBD Gummy Machine & Buy Commercial Industrial Candy Manufacturing Equipment
    Model

    QHG-40

    Capacity (kg/hour)

    40kg-50kg/h

    Depositing speed(times/min)

    15-45

    Machine length

    4m

    Power

    6kw

    Air cooler

    3PH

    Double blades dough mixer (Vertical) For Sale – Factory & Supplier
    Mode

    QH-30丨QH-40丨QH-60丨QH-80丨QH-120丨QH-240

    Power

    0.85/1.1kw/hr丨0.85/1.5kw/hr丨1.5/2.4 kw/hr丨2.2/3.3 kw/hr丨3/4.5 kw/hr丨4/7.5 kw/hr

    Mixing Speed

    123/185r/min丨114/230 r/min丨115/230 r/min丨125/250 r/min丨125/250 r/min丨125/250 r/min

    Bowl Speed

    12/24 r/min丨12/24 r/min丨10/20 r/min丨10/20 r/min丨10/20 r/min丨10/20 r/min

    Bowl capacity

    34L丨48L丨68L丨84L丨122L丨240L

    Dimension

    750*430*990丨920*510*1050丨950*550*1100丨1050*600*1150丨1200*690*1330丨1300*880*1580

    Gummy Drying Tray For Sale Factory & Manufacturer
    Material

    PE+PP

    Size

    800*600*70mm

    Weight

    2.5kg

    Volume

    2-3kg

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    en_USEnglish